melfi38: Single again.....
Non-smoker with Average body type
Saco, Maine
41 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
melfi38 Wants a relationship
Masters degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years

About Me
Hello. I'm a single mom with two great children. My daughter is ten and my son is 18. I have a very demanding career but am missing that other piece of life that everyone wants. I'm very laid back, like to do pretty much anything..dinner, drinks, being outside, (not a snow person). Just want to get out, meet some new people and smile again. Please do not contact me if you do not have your own vehicle or place to live. :) Thanks!

First Date
Drinks, dinner, movie...doesn't really matter...I like to talk so be prepared. :) I like to get to know a person, who they are, what matters to them, what makes them laugh...that's how you become friends and if anything comes from that...all the better.

Mail Settings
To send a message to melfi38 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 50.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs