rosworld: Looking for someone who is honest and humble
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Thomasville, Georgia
38 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Baptist
Black, Pisces
rosworld wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Assistant Director

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
First of all i give all praises to God. Im a hardworker and im in school trying to better myself. I'm a very honest person so I would like the same in return. I'm a very loving person who loves to have fun. I enjoy going dancing, out to eat, movies, bowling, and just alone time at the house with that special one. I'm enjoy going to church and singing in the choir. I love NeoSoul music such as Jill Scott, Dwelle, E.Badu. I enjoy shopping but what women don't LOL. I just consider myself a cool, laid back, down to earth female who pretty much get along with anyone.

First Date
Well if I had to plan the first date I would, go out to a nice restaurant so that you can get to know that person more, then I would like to go bowling or to the movies, then go for a nice walk in the park or around a lake.

Mail Settings
To send a message to rosworld you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.