calinative11: Looking for that special someone
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San jose, California
48 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
calinative11 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Executive Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Christine
My friends would probably describe me as dependable, confident, trustworthy, easy-going, and always ready to go out and do something or have fun. I like to think of myself as fun loving, intelligent, open minded, and compassionate, with a slightly sarcastic sense of humor...When I first meet someone, I do come across as shy and reserved. Once I feel comfortable, I like to goof around and laugh a lot. I love to smile and be with those who smile too.

Family is everything, including my friends who are some of the best, and at the end of the day nothing is more important than those around you. I do have two wonderful sons who mean the world to me. Although I get only 50% of their time, they are my life.

I am not perfect and am not looking for perfection. What I am looking for is a confident, intelligent man who is able to have fun, enjoys life and laughter. He is someone who is outgoing, independent, and interested in a long-term relationship if things click.

I know that there is so much more to experience and I'm looking for a partner who is equally excited about exploring new places and things to do. I still enjoy going to dinner or curling up on the couch watching a movie, but I've always wanted to travel and would love to find someone to explote the world with. I am comfortable with myself and would love to fall in love.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to calinative11 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 42 and 55.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married