Santy2014
Age: 36
Dating
beej21: This...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Brooklyn, New York
Details
36 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
beej21 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Workaholic







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
I can snowboard faster than you.
My idea of relaxing is pounding a Steel Reserve for lunch.
I order the hottest chicken wings off the menu every time.
I once drove a car I bought for $75 to the middle of a frozen lake and set it on fire. You tell me?

A brief interview:

Favorite Color?
I don't like art.

Two things I can't live without?
BBQ sauce and Father of the Bride 2.

So you're a snowboarder?
Yes, it's true. Unfortunately, Grizzly Man is no longer sponsoring riders - his wife said he departed but didn't say where.

Who would win in a fight between fully padded football players and baseball players with wooden bats?
I don't understand the question.

Describe your ideal match:

I'm looking for a girl who can bowl AT LEAST a 150 (seriously) and can hold her own on my weekly trivia team (also serious). The only reason I mention these things is because I'm completely inadequate in both arenas. Please laugh at others and even harder at yourself. I also like a girl to one-up me. It's cute when you try.

First Date
Something quiet... so that it's conducive to conversation.