gonzoduke: Crap im on a Dating site...A free one at that lol
About
Smokes Often with Average body type
City
Des moines, Iowa
Details
32 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
gonzoduke is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
DJ







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Its time I make this a little strait and to the point:

*I love video games and hope to do something with them professionally. (writing, making, reviewing, etc)
*I also love music and im always open to all forms but not a fan of new hip hop, or wannabe metal
* Addition to the music thing my main love is metal and rock
*I currently live by myself and love it but you know there are those nights i need that cuddle buddy
*I enjoy drawing, painting, and just plain art in general
* despite being a DJ im not into the club scene that much when you witness a lot of stupid sh*tit tends to get me away from that
* I have a big heart and love big. If i can make you happy then im happy
*Let's add some cheese to this profile and im mean it when i say it im a hopeless romantic
* i want kids someday just waiting for the right one and if you have kids thats cool I just dont want to meet them until there is something established
* Honesty and Faithfulness thats what you can expect from me and thats what i expect in return i've been hurt to many times
* Honestly im giving this online thing one more try im just looking for the Pinky to my Brain so we can try and take over the world
* Im not good at this write about your self thing so if there are any question please ask away

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Really im down with whatever as long as there is fun, food, and all around good time.