rancharo: looking for someone nice
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Oak creek, Wisconsin
Details
43 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
rancharo Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
construction







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
hello, thnks for stopping.. I am 43yrs old, concord a lot of things. Had one child (he is now 22). I v had many different jobs (own my own painting co. now). tried drugs before (just not for me). Struggled with alcohol (nip that in the butt ).only socially now. but the hardest for me was cigarettes but done with that (Amen).., .Anyway...I love the outdoors with someone, I love the indoors with someone. I have a sarcastic and kinda fun loving child like sense of hummer, but know when its time to be serious kinda guy. Looking for someone that know's it sucks to be hurt and don't want to go down that path .. I am not set in my ways and know change is hard, but can happen for the sake of love..I am a God fearing man and am not hear wasting (at least I hope) my time finding my best friend and mate in this life..Yes my life is focused on Moral because our children look up to us.I am far from a fuddy duddy.. I love to laugh, make others laugh and have fun, even at my own expense...So I Hope u are not so quick to insult... I have given up a LOT in this world to GIVE a LOT .. My hope is that someone (maybe You ) Is my LOT...If this sounds like You? chat me up...God Bless...

First Date
whatever we talk about