LalaM33
Age: 27
Dating
calicasper555
Age: 30
Long term
Simplisticpinay: The one who holds the key to my heart.
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Stockton, California
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Asian Gemini with Black hair
Intent
Simplisticpinay wants to find someone to marry
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Chef
Profession
Caregiver







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Tagalog  



About Me
I enjoy the simplest things in life has to offer. I'm born and rasied in the central valley of Stockton California I lived here all my life. I'm the eldest among three siblings. I would describe myself as a caring, understanding, witty, and down to earth and carefree. I'm very shy to people I don't know that well, but when i feel comfortable with that person I'm like a open book. I really talk about just anything that come to mind. I mostly like staying home watching movies such as drama and action movies and listening to music. The type of music I like listening to is R&B and Love Jams any kind music as long it sound good. I like cooking all types of filipino food and deserts.

I'm looking for my soulmate and potential partner in life. a man who will accept me for who I am. Who will make me smile and laugh and with a good sense of humor. Who like being outdoors and enjoys the simplest things in life and living life to the fullest.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Simplisticpinay you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke