5th_letter
Age: 36
Long term
uptoit0: Can P.O.F survive the drought?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Whittier, California
Details
43 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
uptoit0 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Have one of those







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
My hobbies are fishing,camping,dirt bike riding,hiking,also getting into cooking.Not just on the bbq lol!My goals for one would start with finding someone to build a great relationship with.What makes me unique?Why not leave this to be discussed later lol.I listen to all kinds of music but prefer KROQ style music,but have been listening to country lately.What it all comes down to is I'm a simple guy that treats women with respect ,kindness and consideration even if you might be acting like a brat lol!I don't have a type because I think that limits you to meeting someone that you might not think is a match but could be even more.Remember that saying opposites attract,but you can also meet your perfect match.Well if there is anything else you would like to know just ask,and even better don't be shy to hit the chat feature..........By for now Jim

First Date
Both of us in the same place.