slimchick31
Age: 31
Dating
OTGretzky: Take a chance-- Smile and come on an adventure.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
New york, New York
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Mixed color hair
Intent
OTGretzky Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Coffee Snob
Profession
Occupational therapist







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I moved to NYC from Northern Virginia for Grad school 6 years ago, but it feels like I have been here forever. I love exploring the city in my spare time and am always astonished when I stumble across a new hideout or gem I had never seen before in Central Park. I did theater in college and wish I went to see more shows. I often find myself stuck in the daily habits of life and forget what a cool place I live in until someone comes to visit. I love to take pictures, especially of architecture and beautiful scenery when I travel. I really should travel more both in the states and globally. I love my Yankees and am looking forward to a fabulous season. I would love to travel to different ball parks around the country. Baseball is one of my favorite things in life.(I like other sports too- I just don't like them as much as baseball)
I love my career and would love to share information about what I do. I am pretty passionate about helping others and would love to have more time to volunteer. I love seeing live music, and I have pretty eclectic tastes and will try just about anything.

First Date
Drinks are always good to start, We can talk and have a few laughs.


Mail Settings
To send a message to OTGretzky you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.