chevyboy247: none of you girls write back so YOU do the intro's
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Granite falls, Washington
Details
34 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown
Intent
chevyboy247 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
High school
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
making flying machines


dating
recess! my favorite.






I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About adam
I'm a simple hardworking man, I dont need much to make me happy. I want a social life but i do not get out a lot. More of a homebody. Im 33yrs old, I grew up in Alaska but most of my teenage years I lived on the Monterey Bay. I love the outdoors fishing,camping, and small road trips to national parks are some of my favorite things to do. I love to travel to the east coast and hang out with my friends. Im close to my family I have a lot of nieces and nephews, we love having family get togethers with a lot of great food. thats where I get my love for cooking from. I listen to rock music and enjoy a good dive bar and having a few drinks when i get a wild hair... Im looking for someone who is down to earth, good sense of humor, has goals of being financially wealthy and emotionally happy.

First Date
a fun new place where we can have good conversation and get to know each other.. Boring, I know. It takes me a while to open up.. oh, and one other thing. I'm not closed minded but if you have a fascination with the same sex or lesbian tendencies, look on because I am not interested in sharing my girl with another female. its a turn off and trashy.


Mail Settings
To send a message to chevyboy247 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs