dude_wheres_my_segway: Excuse me, is this beer bong BPA-free?
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Details
32 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Black hair
Intent
dude_wheres_my_segway Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Producer, DJ, Designer


dating
RIP Trixie!






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests
Making musicListening to musicBikes
DesignEatingWatch youtube videos of animals etc etc

About Me
If I was asked to describe myself in three words, I'd say, "This interview totally sucks."

Midwesterner by birth, Philadelphian by choice—people ask me for directions all the time, so I assume I look at home? My mantras as of late have been "If you were the author of a book about your life, what would you write?" and, "If it doesn't matter in five years, it doesn't matter."

I'm a working DJ and dance music producer, with a side of graphic designer. For years it was the other way around (design was what I went to school for); I try not to take for making and playing music to pay bills for granted, because it is ****ing awesome.

I bike for fun and a means of transportation, but mostly the latter. Love going out to see live music and DJs. I'm slowly starting a collection of midcentury furniture, fixing electronics (last week it was rehabbing an old Mac Pro, next week it's changing out the motor on a Hydrofloss), hanging with my rescue pup Cora (an "Entelbucher Mountain Dog," I hadn't heard of them either), being tutored in Spanish by my iPad (2013! THE FUTURE.), learning how to eat mostly raw/living foods (as in plants, not like a writhing octopus tentacle—though if that's your thing hey, do you) and dreaming of international travel: name somewhere outside the US and I A) regrettably probably have not been there and B) probably really want to go!