dorothy864: Hello, any southern gentleman out there?
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Ware shoals, South Carolina
57 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
dorothy864 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Dorothy
Hello, I am very honest, trust worthy, loving, romantic, passionate, caring, hardworking. optimistic, spontaneous, love weekend get aways to the mountains or lake or about anywhere we decided to stop for awhile. I am easygoing gal, I like to fish and camp out or dress up and go out to a nice dinner or I'm content with dinner at home and snuggling on the couch with you just watching a good movie. I love to sit in my swing on the porch and watch the birds. My favorite birds are Red birds and Humming birds. I like to garden alittle, love flowers(the ones I can plant and watch them grow.) My goal in life is to help others and be a blessing to someone along the way. I have 2 grown sons, which do not live with me. I love country, pop, rock, jazz, R&B, oldies, gospel, beach music and bluegrass. I'm a one man woman, only for the right man. I hope to find a soulmate and best friend for the rest of my life. I still believe in true love. Do you?

First Date
Go out for coffee or dinner.I've never been hard to please, because I'm just a simple woman. TYVM for your time!

Mail Settings
To send a message to dorothy864 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 47 and 65.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married