debra7254: Fun Times and Romance.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Salina, Kansas
Details
60 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Mixed color hair
Intent
debra7254 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
accounting


dating
Hi there






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
CookingGardeningCollege sports
FriendsWalking my dogMovies
Dinners out and romantic times at home

About Me
I'm young at heart and missing someone to share my free time with. Lot's of fun interests in life. I have a lot to share and a lot to give the right person. I have a very wide varities of intersts. Love live concerts and most types of music. I'm an honest and faithful person and value my family and friends. NEBRASKA football fan. I have a bit of a void in my life but it will take a spark to change that.

PS----Must love dogs!






First Date
Short meeting the first time around--coffee or a drink. At our age we should know if we like what we see and if not we shake hands and move on. Life is short and precious. Some find the "love" of their lives and others keep searching. I will not settle for the sake of having someone in my life. I love romance and passion. We all know there are much worse things than living alone.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to debra7254 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 49 and 67.
Live in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married