2bhappybird: Something special -
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
San jose, California
Details
58 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Asian, Leo
Intent
2bhappybird is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Sales


dating
Relaxing, May 2015






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Chinese



About Me
* Please do not use "wants to meet me" feature because I won't know that you want to meet me. Just send me message instead!

* I appreciate simply things in life.

* I am easy going and fun-loving.

* I am a happy person, quick to forgive.

* I carry an internal strength and self-respect.

* I Love dark chocolate with nuts in it.

* I am very romantic and love the feeling of being in love.

* I am pretty health conscious.

* I am a well educated professional.

* Originally from Taiwan, now an US citizen; Having been living in the Bay Area for over 15 years and USA for about 30 years.

* My most passion -
** Stay connected with family and friends.
** Being in touch with nature.

* Looking for qualities –
** Sincerity.
** Loyalty and Integrity.
** HONESTY
** Communicative.
** Romantic.
** Loving, caring and thoughtful.
** Mutual trust, respect and courtesy.
** Emotionally stable and available.
** Wanting to build a life together.

* Looking for someone with intention to develop a long-term relationship.

* No ONE-NIGHT STAND.


















First Date
Meet for coffee or tea; walking along the beach exchange thoughts.





Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to 2bhappybird you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:45 and 65.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke