Age: 45
Long term
Age: 44
Long term
candiliciouz: let time tell and see what happens
Occasional smoker with Average body type
Springfield, Massachusetts
47 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Hispanic Aries with Blonde hair
candiliciouz Wants to date but nothing serious
Associates degree
Animal Lover
Day care provider

2013 pic of me!!

I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  

My cats are spoiled by meThats why i have 5 of them

About Me
Hi there,
My name is Michelle I have been a single mom for 8 yrs now. I have a 18 yr old daughter and a 20 yr old son.My oldest daughter 29 yrs old lives downstairs from me with my 3 gorgeous grand-children that look up to me every day (they are my world).I take care of children in my own home and work for myself..I am an independant woman,that doesn't rely on anyone for anything.I can describe myself as loyal,trustworthy,spontaneous,smart,pretty,sexy at times and most of all passionate and romantic.I don't appreciate liars or dramas.I live drama-free and intend to keep it that way..
I love animals and I have 5 cats in my home.No matter how sad I am they always put a smile on my face every day.I don't have high expectations on online dating but am willing to give it a try..Good luck to all.......and god bless....

I don't talk over the phone with strangers unless I know you well enough

First Date
It really doesn't matter what we do on the first date as long as we both have fun at whatever we're doing

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to candiliciouz you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 25
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.