SexePour
Age: 29
Dating
swissinexhile: a little bit of this, a little bit of...
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Yverdon-les-bains, Vaud
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
swissinexhile Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Design Snob
Profession
graphic and web designer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Second Language English  



About Me
Update: I have just moved back to my home country of Switzerland after having lived in Seattle, WA for 15 years, wow... big leap I'm taking, but I'm doing the right thing :) Here's a bit about me:

Looking at things fascinates me, whether it is people watching or simply paying attention to the little details in our surroundings. This is likely caused by my immense attention to details in my day to day work... I don't mind it, I get a serious feeling of self awareness, which makes me want to analyze everything, cause and effects, anticipation, finding out the different formulas developed to brainwash us in creative ways. It's almost as though I try to reverse engineer that visual chaos we create, either consciously or subconsciously... I'm looking for the formula hoping I don't find it because then what the hell would I do?!... Ha!... When you find little things interesting and entertaining, you never get bored.

I guess you could say that I have in me a little something from all parts of the spectrum, I love to laugh around, sometimes at the expense of others, but a lot of time at my own expense. That's something I've come to learn over time, if you can't laugh at yourself you better stay away from laughing at others... 'cause you're certainly not going to appreciate the payback! I smile a lot, I don't know, maybe sometimes it's a nervous thing... I'll generally smile or laugh in situations I'm not supposed to, as in at a funeral, a wedding, a dramatic play, oh yea, that makes for some entertainment alright. I'm also surprisingly clumsy for a guy who has the agility and balance gained from 15 years of skateboarding! I usually avoid porcelain shops and whatever package labeled "FRAGILE", I'd rather not take any risk in that department, it's been known to be heavy on my wallet.

I love going to shows, living up on Capitol Hill for the better part of this last decade has given me some seriously sweet platform to attend some memorable shows, whether it'd be at Chop-Suey, Neumo's, The Comet, etc. I'm lucky to live right by the Pine/Pike corridor, though it feels good sometimes to step away and travel somewhere that isn't Seattle.

First Date
grabbing some wine, cheese, fruits, freshly baked french bread and having it all at a park or even some random bench before going to check out a good show