OneInAMillion0422: If you don't believe in God, dont waste my time!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Clarksville, Tennessee
28 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
OneInAMillion0422 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Class Clown
Title Clerk

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I work full time and go to school full time
So i rarely have the time to go out and meet anyone. Decided i would give this a shot, again!

I love going to the lake, riding 4-wheelers, camping, backroads, etc. I am "old school" when if comes to certain things, the way i want to raise a family is probably the way your grandparents did. I was raised in the country so of course I'm a bit of a country girl but not too much. I am very spontaneous & spur of the moment. I enjoy playing games...card games, board games, video games, etc.. I love music...I am very diverse in music. I like it all. I also love sports! Titans fan & also a Memphis Grizzlies fan. I could talk about football all day, so that's a must. I am an animal lover and also love kids. I am a sucker for a sense of humor and a great personality bc I have the same!

First Date
Wherever we decide at that time...

Gifts Received