Poltergeist: Just looking
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Salem, Oregon
Details
32 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
Poltergeist is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Construction







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'm very passionate about music, and I love to listen to just about anything! My favorite styles of music are hip-hop, classic rock, dub, and alternative. Although I haven't been too involved recently, one of my favorite things to do is produce hip-hop beats. I'm also a lyricist. I love to spend time outdoors; whether it be snowboarding, camping, hiking, fishing, or at the beach. I've been going to school the last couple years to study Information Technology while simultaneously working full-time. To be honest, right now I'm focused on accomplishing some short-term goals in my life, not looking too far ahead. Just focusing on advancing into my career and enjoying life!

First Date
Hmmm... I think it really depends on the vibe and chemistry, but some of the more casual first date ideas would be going out for coffee, dinner and a movie, or even grabbing a drink somewhere.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Poltergeist you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.