KojiOh: stay classy, los angeles!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Van nuys, California
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Gemini with Black hair
Intent
KojiOh is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Makeup artist/makeup studio supervisor


dating
creating or killing zombie?






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Second Language English  



About Koji
Coming to America with dream. Yes, it came true :)

I am a Japanese makeup artist. I normally work for TV shows and movies at both filming set and a special effects work shop. It sounds like a serious job, but it is a very fun job. Meeting famous actors and playing with clay & paint. All kids must be jealous of me :)

I love cooking as well. I used to be a chef. So my another dream is having my own restaurant and decorate it with my own art. And put makeup on my customers... just kidding.

Favorite Shows/ How I met your mother, New Girl, Big Bang Theory, CSI, Walking Dead

Favorite Musics/ Resina Spector, She and Him, Aerosmith, Joe Hisaishi, Ludovico Einaudi

Also, I am a huge animal lover. Right now, I don't have a pet unfortunately, but I feed cats in my parking lot. I like people who like animals, kids, art and movies.

First Date
Lunch or dinner? It could be just coffee at a cafe. I like to talk and know the person at first.