jjohn360: looking to meet someone new
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Fairfield, Pennsylvania
27 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
jjohn360 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
government mechanic

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Jeremy
I spent 5 years in the active army, got out and did some college at Shippensburg Universtiy. I currently work on military equipment for the government. I just bought a house in Fairfield, Pa, I must say it feels good to own your own little slice of paradise. I love the outdoors fishing, hunting, hiking, kayaking and shooting my bow. I recently just got certified as a scuba diver, other than sky diving it's the greatest thing ever. My ideal girl is someone that has a good sense of humor and is able to have fun no matter what she is doing. I also enjoy playing my guitar, even though my skills are nothing to brag about haha. Just looking for some one that is easy going and loves to do whatever.

First Date
Just hangout whether it's going for a walk or going to eat. Doesn't really matter what it is as long as we can get to know one another better.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jjohn360 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.