G8rs: why not?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
West chester, Pennsylvania
Details
41 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
G8rs Wants a relationship
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
College Professor







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Free spirit seeking a partner in crime who is driven professionally and intellectually, and eager to experience new things. I love anything around water. Attracted to people who are happy in their lives or courageous enough to change it if they are not. I am a professor at a local university. I love my career but i'd like to open myself up to other adventures. I love being outdoors and like to travel. I've been told I have jazzy eyes (not sure what that means exactly), others make mention of my smile, and positive energy (just trying to be descriptive, not conceited:). I like live music (world cafe, small venues, outdoor shows in summer). I love sushi! Not looking to waste a lot of time on-line speculating. If you're interested, drop me a note and maybe we can meet up.

First Date
so what about the date then?...an outdoor activity would be cool (surfing, if it is warm, would be especially nice - even if you don't surf... i can teach:). i think i would be more attracted to someone open to that anyway. Plus, when you are engrossed in something you love to do, it can sort of make you more outwardly appealing - in short, doing something invigorating like that can stir up the romance on a visceral level - which is the end goal. then we could follow up with a nice meal at a little hole-in-the-wall BYOB with some good wine (maybe curl up on a beach hammock to enjoy the wine buzz) ...then have a nightcap listening to music at a small acoustic venue.