bi_chick_559: Don't judge me till u get to know me
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Reedley, California
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Pisces with Black hair
Intent
bi_chick_559 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
High School
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
student


dating
Me just chilling at school






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About pearl
im a very calm and relaxed person. one of my favorit things to do's just chill and have a drink with a few friends. im amusic lover.. metel, rap, classic rock, icp... yes i love the hatchet man.. right now my life is on hold, but once my family gets a little more stabble i plan on going into the medical field. umm alil more about me im a suker for color eyes tattoos nd piercing i only i have two tatts so far nd four piercing hoping to get more soon my personality is super random im a goofy ball i like to joke around if u cnt laugh at da lil things then ur no fun lol nd if u wana c more pics of me hmu on fb my email is .My_lov3_iz_lost@yahoo.com. u can kik snapchat or Skype me (Pearlmeow) i dnt judge ppl by how they look ..im looking for friends dat maybe a relationship later on ... im very blunt i dnt bs anyone im just myself....so dnt scared nd go ahead nd write me silly. ....I joke around a lot but I guess ppl can't take a joke dnt assume I'm a slut by how I look or just because I'm a big girl I only said this cuz there is rude ppl I dnt judge u. Because we dnt have da same interest or disrespect because I say no to hooking up sex or whatever.

First Date
on a first date i would like to go somewhere that not to loud so we can talk and get to know eachother. Or going and getting tatted or pierced :-P that's quite nd we can talk lol


Mail Settings
To send a message to bi_chick_559 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 38.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married