Kelly709: :)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Gettysburg, Pennsylvania
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
Kelly709 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Ask







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I'm basically looking to find someone to settle down with.... Eventually. Not here to rush into anything. I'm over the going out every night thing. Dont get me wrong, i still like to go out and have fun every once in awhile. I have somewhat of a crazy schedule so it makes it hard to meet someone. I just want someone who works hard for what he wants, has a good job, and has his life together. I have a good job, my own place, and a car (apparently I have to put that out there, since it's not a common thing for people my age to have all of these qualities)

In my free time i like to go to orioles games or catch them on tv during the season- among many other things. I prefer someone with a sense of humor because let's face it... Otherwise you are probably B.O.R.I.N.G. :)

P.s.- please know the difference between their, there, and they're.

First Date
I like to keep the first date very casual as possible. Maybe go for a drink, dinner, or coffee. Anything that wouldn't be awkward and gives us a chance to talk and get to know one another.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Kelly709 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 24 and 31.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs