bigder58
Age: 34
Long Term
TCGolfGuy
Age: 29
Dating
Briak001: Country boy seeking country girl.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Mabton, Washington
Details
32 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
Briak001 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
Steamfitter







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I have a career in construction that suits me well. My job tile is Steamfitter, though I am currently a foreman for the company I work for. I live on a pice of property between Mabton Washington and Prosser Washington.

I built my own house when I was 27. I did the plumbing myself and my brother did all the cabinets and wood work. I enjoy video games, board games, hiking, camping, fishing, movies, and just about anything else that's fun. I live on a 22 acre piece of property. It's nice and quiet for the most part. I come from a large family and we all get along pretty good compared to most.

I'm kind, honest, and loyal. I'm looking for friends and if things go well a long term relationship, or anything in between. I am shy, with a pretty thick she'll, but I'm trying to break out of it this year. I'm one of the nicest, most caring, most affectionate guys you'll ever meet. Everyone that knows me says they are better off for knowing me and I like to think you would be too. :)

Feel free to send a message my way if you have any questions.



First Date
We'll see when we get there.