Luis7784: Looking for someone who has a goodheart
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
South gate, California
Details
28 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Gemini with Black hair
Intent
Luis7784 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Water Operator







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Well Im a good person with a big heart who has had it broken and now I am ready to put myself out there again and hopefully find the rignt person this time. I will be honest, I am shy at first, but once we start talking and I am more comfortable, I am a good n fun person to know. I love to joke around but can be serious when need to. I like to go out and have fun, from as simple as going to dinner to a romantic walk on the beach. To be honest it doesnt matter where I go or am, as long as I am with that person I care about, Im happy. Anything else you would like to know you can just ask me later.

First Date
I would like to keep it simple on first date, like a movie and dinner.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Luis7784 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 24 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke