ranwall87: Ready for baseball!!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Fort worth, Texas
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
ranwall87 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Compensation Analyst


dating
Feb 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Randi
Hi there! Thanks for checking out my profile. I have been single for awhile and have decided it is time to see what's out there. I am very happy with the life that I have created for myself and am ready to add that special someone into the mix :)

I am one who enjoys the simple things in life, I don't need extravagant things or a busy agenda to be happy. I love a good night on the town and also love those nights where you stay in make dinner, have a glass of wine, and cuddle up on the couch with a classic movie. If you love the Rangers and the Mavs you will earn major points with me. I love sports, watching and playing. I am an avid sand volleyball player and also play on a co-ed softball team.

I believe everything happens for a reason and to take things one day at a time. I am on this site to see if there is someone out there that I share common interests with and can maybe start a relationship with. I am not on here to be a random hookup for someone or to deal with drama. I know my profile is vague, but that is the point of this site right, message someone to get to know them. I love meeting new people so message me and lets see where it goes! Happy fishing :)

First Date
The first date should be low key and comfortable for both. Maybe a ball game or dinner and drinks on a patio. There are many options :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to ranwall87 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 23 and 29.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married