elove405
Age: 42
Long term
_TheLostboi: Peter Pan seeks Wendy
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Tecumseh, Oklahoma
Details
47 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
_TheLostboi Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
Not much to tell, I have interests in motorcycling, music, mountain biking. I'll try almost anything. Ask me anything, I'm pretty open
Oh almost forgot,
I will open doors for you. I will pull out your chair for you. I will open car doors for you.
If you cant accept that, I'm sorry but thats the way I am.

Hometown: a one stop light town in Oklahoma

Books: I enjoy most books or stories by Neil Gaiman,
Douglas Adams or Terry Pratchett.

Movies: Highlander ( The 1st One ), Tombstone,
The Lost Boys,
Excalibur,The Wild One, Ferris Bueller's Day Off, Clerks,

Heartbreak Ridge, Dr. Horrible's Sing-Along-Blog, Firefly/Serenity, etc, etc, etc...

T.V.:
I really enjoyed "The Walking Dead, (looking forward to it's return this fall) , LOVE "The Big Bang Theory", Two and Half Men, I'm a closet WWE fan ( I know it's not real, Sue me ),
MOTO GP Racing, WSBK Racing,
( yes its motorcycle season Thank God,)

Music: Depeche Mode, The Cure, The Cocteau Twins,
Jean-Michel Jarre, Josh Grobin, Sarah Brightman,
80's, Classical, Jazz, etc. etc. etc.


Gifts Received