SHIPPO79: Date Me I'm Great!!
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Enfield, UK
Details
35 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
SHIPPO79 Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Administration







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About David
The pressure is on..as my mums best hope of providing her with grandchildren, and the good ladies of North London resisting my charms, here I am trying to meet myself a nice lady the 21st century way!


Things i like:

Football (particularly Spurs)
Darts
Most sport (mostly watching but sometimes playing)
Guinness
Comedy
Garage/70s disco and various types of Cheesy Music
Seeing different parts of the country/world
Polite and Friendly people in London (not enough of them)
A good cup of tea!

Dislikes:

Working in an office when it's lovely out
General Rudeness
Bad Drivers
Monday Mornings
Baked Beans
Being single for ages

Obviously i've not given too much away here but hopefully a little insight, i can assure you i'm much better looking in the flesh, my best feature is my big blue eyes. I'm just a normal down to earth fella hoping to meet a nice lady for dates, and ideally a relationship if lucky to meet someone special.


Want to know more? Get in touch any time!

@shippo4179

First Date
Maybe a few drinks and a good long chat