rockrock21: whaaaPOW! ninja KICK!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
26 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
rockrock21 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Carpentry







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Just trying to find someone to enjoy some time with. I'm easy going, laid back. I travel alot for work but I also have a fair amount of down time or at least I could/would for the right person. Usually I just work as much as possible but eventually I'd like to have someone I can share all the benefits of my hard work with. I have a couple dogs so we enjoy outside things, camping, hiking, skydiving, slacklining...I'm always picking up new hobbies. Rock climbing is next! I live by love what you do, do what you love, learn to see the beauty in all and you'll learn to love all. That makes the doing what you love and loving what you do easier to accomplish. Anywho, say hello! I'm down to earth. (=




First Date
Whatevers clever! A nice walk/hike, cast a line or two, maybe go kayaking or something different for a first date. I'll always meet you half way (=


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to rockrock21 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 26