Urfutureone20
Age: 34
Dating
Niki95: ....?.!,?
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Tosa, Wisconsin
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
Niki95 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Property Management







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me


I can have fun doing just about anything, going to concerts & festivals, cooking, enjoying the lakefront, traveling, camping, bonfires,etc..I can easily go from black tie to camping. I guess my friends would say I'm smart, funny, sarcastic, motivated, confidant, attractive, honest and loyal. O and I have clear braces so I am very aware that has dinged my "attractiveness"...lol. However on the flip side, I care what I look like and I have the means to pay for them.

I am at a point where my life would benefit from the right man to share it with. I am independent, have a great job, great friends, and can cook, clean, fix stuff and pay my own bills. I owned my own home remodeling company in the past so I have a bit of that entrepreneur attitude as well as mad skills in construction and design. My Associates Degree is in Marketing. I have worked for the largest property management company in the state for almost 8 years now in various roles. I like to keep things interesting and always welcome new opportunities to learn.

I am looking for a peer and partner, a man who knows how to take care of himself and is interested in dating. However, it is very hard to have fun, visit new places and explore new things if you don’t have a job that pays the bills (including housing that is not your parents) and think a date is always staying in and “cuddling while watching a movie” I’m 36 not 24 and I have one life to live so I have no choice but to be honest.
I'm attracted to a successful and taller than me white men and am interested in someone who is funny, attractive, thoughtful and motivated to live a happy life. PLEASE BE FUN!!! Lol

For you men with kids, I love kids and welcome someone with a family. I just don't need to have my own.

If you're interested or want to know more…just ask. I check this site on my iPad so I can't see your chat requests.

First Date
Hmmm, something casual like walking around the zoo, museums, art galleries, dinner, coffee, drinks, I guess anything where we can get to know each other.

A drink or short meeting to see if we click is great too.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Niki95 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 28 and 43.
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.