rockerchick011: am i wasting my time?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Milford center, Ohio
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
rockerchick011 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
dietary aide







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
im just a fun loving person who likes to be around friends and family. im a huge chevy fan, i love cars, like going to the movies, being romantic, i like spending time out doors if the weathers nice. i love all types of movies, i like to listen to rap, rock, pop, hardrock, some metal and whatever makes me dance and get in the mood. i can be a smart ass sometimes but thats what my friends like about me. i say whatever is on my mind, i dont take sh*tfrom no one. im just a typical fun loving person that u can be around with. i like to drink. my fav drink is jack so i am into my whiskey. its hard for me to find a guy. i love to laugh so if u can get me to laugh then we got something going on. i just love to have fun. so if u are up to anything fun and awesome and just hanging out then im the right person for you. oh and i love the smell of axe body spray. tattoos is a must. i have a thing for tattoos.

First Date
go somewhere nice to eat or if ur into going to a bar thats cool with me. maybe a movie afterwards or we can talk and get to know each other. i am pretty much down for anything.