lil_indiangirl_1000: Looking for good hearted man
Smokes Often with Average body type
Holly hill, Florida
50 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Other
Caucasian, Aries
lil_indiangirl_1000 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am going to college for a BAS degree in supervision and management. I have brown mid-back length hair and brown eyes.I am an easy going person. I have a great sense of humor and a love to laugh. I enjoy the outdoors as well as cuddling up with a movie. I'm a one-man-woman looking for someone to share "life" with that is a one-woman-man because I don't share. I have low vision, but that doesn't stop me living life. I like 30's to 60's style of music, oldies, rock-n-roll, jazz, blues and classical. If you are interested in getting to know me, please send a message with a email address to contact you since I'm not an "upgrade" member and I have limited message and chat functions.

First Date
Maybe for the first date, we could go over to the Ocean Walk, get to know each other over some ice cream, or soda, maybe walk on the beach.

Mail Settings
To send a message to lil_indiangirl_1000 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 45 and 62.
Live in United States