Age: 46
edgy_blues: In love there are no impossibilities ...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Deerfield beach, Florida
59 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
edgy_blues is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Director of Business Development

Sept 2014

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I enjoy being active and love going to concerts, festivals and sporting events of all types. I'm equally happy spending the day in a museum or at an art festival ... Love living on the beach and watching the sunrise from my balcony. I'll take the sun on my face, an ocean swim and warm sand between my toes anytime ... No problem changing from my bathing suit in the morning into a tux at night. I'm very comfortable in any social situation and believe it is important to respect people and their opinion even if it varies from mine ... Not too many things more enjoyable than cooking dinner together, sharing a great bottle of wine, stimulating conversation and laughter ...

First Date
Somewhere on the beach ....

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to edgy_blues you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke