TraeBella
Age: 33
Dating
Funflirt35
Age: 36
Long term
Lilly0130: looking for... charming and funny man
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
Lilly0130 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Humanist
Profession
social field







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
UPDATE- moved out of Tx, looking for the perfect job and meeting the right man and I will call these beautiful mountains home ;) never been more serious about completing my life.

I have two daughters and my world revolves around them. So if you dont like well behaved intelligent children, please dont waste my time, as i am not interested in wasting yours.

Was an elementary teacher in Texas, will probably go back to teaching in a few years. Enjoying going to work and not taking work home with me. 2012 was a year of lots of unknowns, 2013 life is beginning to be more predictable.

Best of luck to all out there ;)

First Date
First date- get to know each other better, good conversations over a drink.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Lilly0130 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 33 and 47.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married