Coxsey: She's got eyes of the bluest kind
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Canberra, New South Wales
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
Coxsey Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Profession
SuperWoman







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year


Interests
MusicTravellingCulture
PsychologyExtreme sportsGenerally learning about everything
I find a lot of things truly fascinating hence my curiosity

About Me
So been living in Oz for 8 months now and can honestly say I've enjoyed every single moment of it.

Im originally from England... so yes, I am a good old pommey. ; )

Im here for an awesome time... why not eh! love meeting new people, and if something comes from that then hey... HAPPY DAYS! ; )

Been fortunate to have done a fair bit of travelling in my life so far, all over Europe, Thailand and now Australia. I love nothing more then just getting out their in the world and just embracing it all... new places.... new faces!

Im currently back in the big smoke of Sydney, trying to blag meself a j.o.b : )

Basically this is probably the easiest way for you to get a rough idea of the kinda gurl I am...

I have a high level of openness... if thats the word??, I have a strong appreciation for beauty, both in art and nature. I also tend to easily absorb into music and art, as well as natural phenomena.

I have a the tendency to think about abstract concepts and ideas. I basically enjoy activities that get my “creative juices” flowing.

I tend to “take things as they come” and enjoy having a good time

Im likely to get along with near enough all people quite well, my friends etc perceive me as lively, fun to be with, and good-humored las. ...so ive heard anyways. ; )

I respect and appreciate people that are different from myself

photography, visual arts, music, philosophy, commercials, comedy, those pointless midnight chats just before bedtime which somehow always manage to generate an interesting point, creative ideas , I'm a traveller, I spent a stink in Thailand for 6 months teaching.. apparently English, but thats debatable. my family aka the G-UNIT!, and ive been told im rather modest, but I dont really think so.

and yeah thats about it for now... what about you chu? ; )


im simply here to expand my social circle and yeah, just see what happens really,


MY BUCKET LIST... THINGS I HAVE DONE/ THINGS I WILL! DO ONE DAY.....

sky diving
karaoke = tick
scuba diving
snorkelling = tick
quad biking = tick
elephant trekking = tick
bungee jumping
cliff jumping
try my hand at surfing
snowboarding
work for a creative ad agency
work at a snow resort
travel in a VW camper van
make a music video = tick
ride a motorbike = tick
go to a jungle rave = tick
go to a full moon party = tick
get stuck in a monsoon = tick
go skinny dipping during a thunder storm = tick
boat jumping = tick
I had a motorbike accident = tick
work myself around the world
enjoy my life break! = tick
sit in the paddy fields
feed a panda and a koala
work on a vineyard
see endless sunrises & sunsets from all over the world = tick
be able to play an instrument... apart from the triangle
swim with dolphins
go horse riding
shoot a gun
go forest swinging
camping in the outback
4WD


shout if you fancy a natter. Like I say I'm travelling so I'm very easy going because of this. so yeah! message away : )


p.s.... please dont just message me saying Hi.... try and be just that tad bit more innovative.... ok!....that is all : )


First Date
just have a night full of shits & giggles : )


Mail Settings
To send a message to Coxsey you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 30.
Live in Australia