Lytic_701: hi!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Whittier, California
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Libra with Brown hair
Intent
Lytic_701 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Maker
Profession
Number Cruncher







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I'm the coolest person you will ever meet, unless you have met me already. I'm a down to earth, mellow, laid back individual, who's ambitious and goal oriented. I always strive to better myself as a person, whether it be physically or mentally. I have a good group of friends and I enjoy spending time with my family! In fact I can bet anything that they are better than yours! haha. I can almost adapt to any situation, whether I am at work wearing a suit and tie or at a game wearing jeans and a jersey. When I'm not at work crunching numbers, I am either at the gym, with family/friends, or trying out new hiking trails.

I am into all types of music from Rap to Rock to some spanish music ... but I believe that Red Hot Chili Peppers is the best band and Californication is their best song. If you disagree …. You are wrong, and I can tell you why.

Let's see, what else ....

I grew up in the Silverlake/Los Feliz area, I’m Mexican American, into hiking, and healthy living. I think I am going to sooner or later buy my own cruise line so that I can cruise the whole world lol. I recently moved into a new position at work and plan on owning my own business one day.



Mail Settings
To send a message to Lytic_701 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female