alopera: Does anyone like to do cool sh*ttoo???
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Brandon, Florida
Details
26 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Black hair
Intent
alopera wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Real-estate







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Alex is my name, one thing all my friends will say about me is that I have a good time! I like to enjoy life and all the cool things there are out there... Bc there's a lot to do!! I love to travel. Vacations, I believe should be take every couple months! It's good for the soul. Not so much the pocket but money will be made everyday. Why have and not enjoy it??? I am very 420 friendly and I'm super excited that it made the ballot for this years election. So make sure you show your support this year! I just got back from Colorado and OMG... It was almost heaven lol. Who know what I'm really looking for now when it comes to you crazy ladies, but when it happens it happens! Focusing on my realestate career now, just about to get my license. If you want to know more, msg me :)

First Date
We're goin to game zone in ybor! Drinks, arcade games, and some friendly competition. Are you coming?


Mail Settings
To send a message to alopera you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female