SoulMale: ... happily ever after!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
London, UK
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Pisces with Black hair
Intent
SoulMale is looking for a relationship.
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Professional
Profession
Doctor







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language French  



About Alec
Hello, i am Alec. Back in London after 2 years with Medecins Sans Frontieres (Doctors Without Borders)
in Africa. Amazing experience! -I have been recommended this site by one of my patient who actually met his lovely wife on here.
So i thought, why not?

I enjoy good food (who doesn't?), cinema/theatre and lazy sunday mornings. Also, you can't beat a long drive in the countryside with
Meatloaf or Steppenwolf (without scaring the cattle off, of course). In fact, i like most music... Yes Celine Dion does it for me as well :)

I have travelled too, and i don't intend to stop any time soon. Been to the most remote places and i've learnt lots... from being attacked
by reptiles in Africa to getting arrested in Guatemala (without charge... i'm a good guy) ;-) - Many happy and not so happy memories
to tell... or may be we'll share each others beautiful experiences soon!

If you are still reading... lets make this the start to many beautiful conversations ;-)

First Date
- Bring your passport!
- Failing that, then somewhere we can hear each other... Dinner for Two?