lisha_bad: I need a personal trainer. Know a good one?
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Wildomar, California
Details
25 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed Race Pisces with Black
Intent
lisha_bad is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Pastry chef


dating
New Years 2015






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
LIKES!
-Funny guys (love a guy with a since of humor)
-Tall (i'm 5'9)
-Nice smile
-Family man
-Man with goals and ambition
-Manly man! (If I had a preference) ;)


DISLIKE :/
-Stuck up
-A Man who can't hold a conversation (don't reply with two words I will stop writing you)
-Guys who discriminate (don't judge but looks or race)
-Guys who take everything serious. Live a little!
-Impatient
-Guys with bad intentions (I can tell if a guy only wants my cookie, please do not apply)


My name is Phylicia. I'm 25 years old. I'm in school working on getting my masters in psychology. I work in a restaurant as a pastry chef. I'm very spontaneous, I'll try almost anything once. I love to laugh and make others laugh. I'm very sarcastic. I love to cook!!





First Date
It's winter. Never been ice skating.


Mail Settings
To send a message to lisha_bad you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 20 and 37.
Live in United States