Romantic_Intoxication: Hey there :)
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Oklahoma city, Oklahoma
Details
25 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown
Intent
Romantic_Intoxication is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Student/Apprentice







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Rachel
Hey there, I'm a dog-lover, basically a kid at heart, I love the night sky, new situations and meeting new people, I like thinking outside of the box, i would say I'm a down to earth person yet I have my head in the clouds. I have big aspirations and hope to fulfill most of them. I have a wide spectrum of humor whether it be dry or sarcastic to dark and crude. My music taste is all over the place(I'll get more into that later) I'm a right brainer for sure.

I'm in my second year at UCO in my bachelor degree program ( I'm at the end of my sophmore year, because I've done most of my general education classes before transferring) after I obtain my bachelors degree I plan on continuing my education and getting my masters degree as a physicians assistant. From there I would ideally like to work pediatrics, oncology, or ob/gyn

I like to try new things. I like to travel and go on road trips when I can. I have a thing for astronomy and the mythology behind it. I like paint balling, video games(xbox girl), reading, art, music, fishing, hanging out with friends, dancing, and stuff like that. I never want to quit learning. I want to travel the world.

I have my ears stretched to a 2g. I also have seven tattoos, but plan to get more :)

*****important******
It's pathetic that I have to put this here but,
I'm tired of dating guys who don't have their lives together or aren't working on getting it together. If you don't have a job, or go to school, or you don't have a car; it's probably not going to work. I'm not looking to take care of someone, I'm looking for someone who I can enjoy life with.

First Date
Something different where we can actually talk or have fun. Like a picnic under the stars, paintballing, dinner in a quiet restaurant, dancing, maybe something new to both of us. A movie afterwards is nice too just doesn't leave much time to get to know each other.

Also, I have a thing for beards lol


Mail Settings
To send a message to Romantic_Intoxication you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 38.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married