chuckiea: looking for a woman that is a princess
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Bethel park, Pennsylvania
71 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Scorpio
chuckiea is looking for a relationship.
High school
Straight Edge

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
What am I like? Well to first meet me people think that I am a big gruff sort of a man, when the get to know me most women say I'm a Teddy Bear.I'm the say what I think and ask me a question,you'll only get an honest reply.I would do my best not to hurt someones feelings. I like to work around to house inside and out. I still do carpentry work for friends. I do a fair amount of volunteer work. I sold my H.D. because I got tired of ridding solo.I can always get another. I enjoy Golfing and walking,live local theaters ,And out of the way restaurants,Romance(lots of that)would like to take dancing lesson with my partner.I want the type of woman that I can throw a party so my friends can meet her.I also go to a gym about 3 days a week. So while I say that I'm avg. built , I am not fat .

First Date
First dates are always hard on both people, the ideal date for me would be A dinner and play,maybe coffee after. Then the thought of her would keep me up all night. Waiting to call her. Or maybe I would have to call on my way home.

Mail Settings
To send a message to chuckiea you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:57 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.