txmusic512
Age: 54
Dating
quark99
Age: 45
Hang out
garmstro: A man with class
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Austin, Texas
Details
60 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Black hair
Intent
garmstro Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Sales/Marketing


dating
Jemez Springs, NM (Sept '14)






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious


Interests
Wine tastings/dinnerCookingBike riding
Working out

About Me
I have a passion for good food & wine and enjoy it with friends through a group I belong to. While I enjoy dining out you'll find me eating in most evenings.

I also enjoy the arts attending events supported by Art+ Austin. It's a great way to see a variety of art from not just local, but throughout the US.

I work for a great company where I've been employed for 37+ consecutive years primarily in sales/marketing. I participate in several professional organizations that my company supports.

Class and chivalry is what you get with me. Too bad many guys don't get that women appreciate being treated "right," but unfortunately too many women just accept that's not the "norm" anymore. Chemistry is important, but I am looking to develop a good friendship first.

I enjoy a variety of music from classical to jazz & blues and rock n' roll (favorite). Not much country.

First Date
I'd suggest we meet for a glass of wine then see where it goes from there.


Mail Settings
To send a message to garmstro you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.