Age: 64
felinicity: Okay then... let's go!!!!!!
Non-smoker with Average body type
Langley, British Columbia
56 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Caucasian Taurus with Mixed color hair
felinicity Wants a relationship
Some college
Beach Bum
Retail grocery biz..

Back home from the beach....

I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

Motorcycles signature hotel in vegasBooks by james patterson
King and koontzThunder and lightningThe mayan riviera
Not workingMy t-birdSleeping in
Hot rodsThe races at missionBoating
long hot showers kitty catz doggies too foot massages
Pubs with a viewMimosas the keg

About Me
Looking for my special guy who's.....

First of all;
Is easy on the eyez....
Enjoys tropical vacations...
Loves doing absolutely nothing...
Being tall..(5' 10" + ) Sorry guys...
Watching a good flick on the tube...
Champagne and bubble baths at Harrison...
Like's to dance (nobody's watchin')
Ordering in..
Enjoys a good Roast Beef/Yorkshire Pudding dinner... mmmm..
Loves a long walk on the beach holding hands... or anywhere..
Likes to be be taken care of....
Fireplaces... indoors and out...maybe with a couple of 'Blueberry Teas'...
Doesn't mind a couple of felines...
Absolutely a non smoker..
Wants to get me off my butt....


First Date
How about a pub or outdoor patio with a cold one....hoping for chemistry....
Totally casual..... be yourself!

Mail Settings
To send a message to felinicity you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 50 and 59.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.