pumpkin3334
Age: 33
Long term
Sunny0214800: life's a journey not a destination
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Woburn, Massachusetts
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Black Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
Sunny0214800 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Self employed







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Second Language Other  



About Me
Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. About me.....I decided to try online dating because it's very difficult to meet people when out and about and I rarely go out to bars. I have many varied interests and am always looking to try new things or meet people who can introduce me to something I haven't tried before. I enjoy trying different restaurants, yoga, wine tasting, hiking, watching documentaries, listening to a live band etc.

I’m very open minded, loyal, supportive and trustful. I am looking for someone who has a strong character and who knows what he wants from life. Someone who has integrity, is honest, loyal, passionate, smart, funny etc.

If you think we could be a match, don't be afraid to say "hi"..


First Date
Something simple like meeting at a coffee shop.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Sunny0214800 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke