txsingleguy74: Trying something new
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Houston, Texas
Details
39 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Indian Leo with Black hair
Intent
txsingleguy74 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Oil & Gas Finance







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I'll keep in short and sweet for now so little bit about me. I'm into playing sports from basketball to volleyball, movies(either blockbuster night or catching a good flick at the theater), LOVE traveling both domestic and international, going out for dinners or night on the town(got to let loose once in a while, life's short right), being outdoors (when it's not crazy hot/humid lol), music, working out few times a week, cycling, running, like cooking(yes I can handle my own in the kitchen lol), and hanging out with family/friends.

Just looking to see who's out there and where it could lead - hopefully to something great:). I'm easy going, laid back, no drama, love to laugh, and looking for some the same.

First Date
Nice dinner, cup of java or vino, and good conversation ... somewhere laid back


Mail Settings
To send a message to txsingleguy74 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs