danise73: Looking for something different!!
Non-smoker with Average body type
Lansing, Michigan
41 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
danise73 Wants to find someone to marry
Bachelors degree
MCR/TVT/Overdrive Operator

Dec. 2012

I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years

About Me
I enjoy being with my family and friends,cats,computers, working out, crafting (quilts, knitting, making cards, drawing when I have time, jewelry, making short movies and editing), doing things with my friends, bike riding, gardening, shopping online and at stores.
Don't play that stupid game of "Oh your schedule doesn't work with mine." That means you are not will or really want to date. I don't mytime wasted. It is important to me.
I am not looking to do it with anyone on the first date. I don't know you and don't know where you have been.
If you don't like cats don't bother.
Korean guys are great at melting my heart!
Big fan of Korean dramas, Kpop, any thing and everthing Korea. Hope to go to South Korea!
Favorite show to watch is "Supernatural".
Blood Type B
I am full of it most of the time. I like to kid around, and some of the time might play a joke on you if you are lucky. I think I have a good sense of humor. So be careful.
I soon to finish my associates in computer information tech to get a higher paying job. I am fun. I have a good sense of humor. Many things are funny to me. I like to have a good time and if I am not I try to make it a good time. I listen to just about any type of music. Love KPop and Korean Dramas. My favorite it classic rock. Love movies, big fan of horror and thrillers.
I love felines all types. I have three cats and one turtle.
I love playing games on XBOX360 and my Kinect.
I love walking, hiking, traveling, camping and trying new things.
I can't stand Douche Bags. I hate all the games guys play with cheating etc.
I enjoy learning new things.
My favorite thing to do while on facebook is looking at the people of Walmart.
Using my video camera and editing fun movies of the family and making movies when I have time.
I do enjoy photography, of course when I have time.
Enjoy cooking but I also enjoy going out for a good meal too.
Always try to eat healthy but some time you have to have some of the bad things in life too.
Trying different beers, bowling
I like to so just about anything and everything.
I am not a girly girl so if that is what you are looking for move on.
I just like to have fun.
My candy store would be BEST BUY.
Love Kpop and Korean dramas.

First Date
For the first date I would want to go some place quiet like a coffee shop or restaurant. Have a few drinks. I love sampling new beers. Listen to what the person I am with. Find out all I can. Enjoy the time with them.

Mail Settings
To send a message to danise73 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 45.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke