INDYZTRIPP: About as real as they come, read profile first. p
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Indianapolis, Indiana
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
INDYZTRIPP Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Okay so here it is, Im not looking for a piece of ass, im not looking for some one night stand somewhere. I dont even care about meeting "The One" Friends works just fine with me, if I find something more then great, if not then im not stressin it. I have a good job and I work very hard, I'm also very professional so hopefully you don't Judge me how I dress... I do it strictly for fun.. I work a corporate job so its nice to get out of dress clothes.... I'm not some thug wannabe, I'm just me... when i'm not working my ass off i am usually playing hard (especially in the summer time.) Im Very Respectful, love to spend time with friends. I don't have time for games. I have a full time job as well as part time working as a professional DJ. I also teach and study Brazillian JuJutsu. Never have time to be lazy, I spend all the time I can being active.. Especially riding, rock climbing, working out, shooting pool and 4x4ing. Message me.. if you take the time to write me, I will write back (its only fair). :)

First Date
Lets talk first :)