heather2882: Not sure if this really works
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fairbank, Pennsylvania
33 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
heather2882 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
ask and I will tell

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Other

About Me
I am a 33 year old single mom of an 15 year old son. I enjoy the outdoors and spending time with my son. I enjoy things such as going to parks or the zoo, I take him fishing, and am involved in his activities. I am a hard working dedicated person. I worked with at risk kids in high school for several years and with my current job that is why I chose not to post a picture but would be happy to send one if you ask. I have a big heart once you get to know me. I am shy at first but warm up quickly. I am a very open and honest person as I feel that is the only way to be. I am tired playing games and am looking for someone who is honest and kind and knows what they want in life. If you care to chat just shoot me a line. I reply to anyone who takes the time to message. Hope to hear from you soon.

First Date
Something where we can talk and get to know one another.