m3red
Age: 32
Dating
tasha247: Woop woop were the love
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Simi valley, California
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Libra with Mixed color hair
Intent
tasha247 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Retail







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years


Interests

About Me
my friend sign me up i don't do this so this is new to me. to be honest i'm only interested in white guys,older guy, 26 at least, Juggalos are a plus to me, muscles, tattoo's, good looking, you have to be able to make me laugh. Must have's car & job. i'm very easy to get along with. i paint i love to paint backgrounds so if your into art that a plus. i would love to go clubing i haven't been to a club in some time. anything more you want to no just write me back

I'm just a very layed back easy going free spirit. i like to smoke 420 and you have to keep up with me in drinking. i'm looking for someone who's interests are simliar to mine. i'm pretty normal i go to work everyday. i'm just looking for someone i can relate to and who can make me laugh and have fun with. as far as interests i'm open minded.

First Date
AGAIN I PREFER WHITE GUYS. :)

honestly i am just looking for a guy who will make me feel safe treat me good and could maybe open a door for me once in a while or take me to a nice dinner. really i dont care were go as long as were enjoying each others company and things are going good i'm happy. i'm very low maintance.