ariel_b: "We are the night :)"
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Middlefield, Ohio
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
ariel_b Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Bk,factory,bar







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Ariel B.
Well my name is ariel. I'm 22 years old. I work three jobs. I have lots of friends that I love to spend my free time with. I only have one day off a week. I do like to go out. I'm easy to get along with. Country music is mainly what I listen to but will listen to other stuff. I love to fish and hunt go mudding stuff like that. I'm a country girl born and raised. My parents taught me to take care of myself so I don't expect people to take care of me I am doing fine on my own in that department. I don't like drama. I'm shy at first but once I get to kno u I am always talking and having fun. My family and friends r my world if u can't accept them then keep it moving. Anything else you want to kno just ask....

First Date
Mudding. Hunting. Fishing. Guns. Family. Hanging out.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ariel_b you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 21 and 28.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married